How to pay electricity bill online in Andhra Pradesh

Monday, September 23, 2013
Are you sick of standing in queue to pay electricity bills? Do you face time crisis or have to take leave for submitting electricity bills? Now paying electricity bill for person residing at any district of Andhra Pradesh is a matter of few minutes and can be done online sitting at home.

In Andhra Pradesh payment of electricity bills and other utility bills had been made easy. One can pay online or can visit to nearesr eSeva centre for the same. Here is the detail procedure explained for how to pay electicity bill online in Andhra Pradesh and the website associated with it.


APCPDCL Online Current Bill Payment process and website

For residents of Hyderabad, Rangareddy, Medak, Ananthapur, Nalgonda, Kurnool and Mehboob Nagar Districts of Andhra Pradesh, Central Power Distribution Company of Andhra Pradesh(APCPDCL) provides billing details, dues and accept electricity bill payment online. You can login to official website of APCPDCL here and enter your district ERO no, service connection number and can pay through net banking or credit card. You can also pay your electicity bill in advance.

APEPDCL online electicity bill payment and website

For residents of Srikakulam, Vizianagaram, Visakhapatnam, East Godavari and West Godavari Districts of Andhra Pradesh Eastern Power distribition Company in Andhra Pradesh (APEPDCL) provides billing details. You have to register to the website and then can pay the bill.
Similarly for residents of Krishna, Guntur, Prakasam, Nellore, Chittoor and Kadapa or YSR Districts of Andhra Pradesh Southern Power distribition Company in Andhra Pradesh (APSPDCL) provides elecricity billing details and for Adilabad, Nizamabad, Karimnagar, Warangal, Khammam Districts, Northern Power distribition Company in Andhra Pradesh (APNPDCL) provides elecricity billing details.

Several methods and options for online electricity bill payment in ANdhra Pradesh

APCPDCL offers various options for online electricity bill payment through online. You can resister at and can pay through net banking, credit or debit card. The billdesk partner banks are SBI, HDFC bank, Bank of Baroda, IDBI bank, Abn Amro Bank, Ing Vysya, DCB, Bank of India and ECS. Another option is paying elecricity bill online through One can also pay electricity bill in ANdhra Pradesh through IMPS at Citi bank and last but not the least the eSeva centres of Andhra Pradesh is the centre for all Government services including electricity bill payment.

Thus paying electricity bill for Andhra Pradesh residents are now easy and one can pay from any where at any time as per their convenience avoiding the long queue and other hazards.



MSChandra said...

can any one post link for guntur regeion to pay online electricity bills.

shaik samiuddin said...

is there any link for electricity bill online payment for karimnagar urban or rural


i am trying to open Above links none of the links are opening
by default it is opening Telangana Link

i am looking for the Nellore , can any one post Nellore Link

Post a Comment

Didn't find what you were looking for? Please visit our home page, or, use the search box in the top right corner.