List of Ministers of Tripura with their portfolio and contact details

Friday, June 7, 2013
Tripura Legislative assembly Left Front after being thrown out from West Bengal had a sign of relief as the party had a huge victory in Tripura assembly election held earlier this year in 2013. Out of 40 assembly seats Left front won on 50 and 10 went to Indian National Congress. Shri Manik Sarkar was sworn in as Chief Minister of Tripura.


Council of Ministers of Tripura assembly after 2013 election

There are 12 Council of Ministers in Tripura assembly including Chief Minister Shri Manik Sarkar. The list along with their phone no is given below -

Shri Manik Sarkar- He was elected from Dhanpur assembly seat of Tripura and is Chief Minister at present. Other portfolio with him are
1. Home (excluding Jail & Fire Services)
2. Planning and Co-ordination
3. GA (Excluding Printing and Stationary)
4. Other Departments not allocated to any Minister
Official telephone/mobile number of Shri Manuk Sarkar is 03812414000

Shri Aghore Debbarma- He was elected from Asharambari(ST) assembly seat and hold following portfolio in Tripura state ministry
1. Agriculture
2. Tribal Welfare (Excluding TRP, PTG)
3. Animal Resource Development
Official telephone/mobile number of Aghore Debbarma is 9436540561

Shri Badal Chowdhury - He was elected from Hrishyamukh assembly seat and hold following portfolio in Tripura state ministry
1. Finance
2. Revenue
3. Public works excluding drinking water and sanitation
Official telephone/mobile number of Badal Chowdhury is 9436120058

Shri Tapan Chakraborty - After being elected from Chandipur assembly seat, he was selected in the Ministry of Tripura Government and was given following portfolio
1. School Education
2. Family Welfare
3. Law
Official telephone/mobile number of Tapan Chakraborty is 9436120015

Shri Manik Dey - He was elected from Majlishpur assembly seat and hold following portfolio in Tripura state ministry
1. Power
2. Urban Development
3. Rural Development (Panchayat)
4. Transport
Official telephone/mobile number of Manik Dey is 9436120016

Shri Jitendra Choudhury - He was elected from Manu (ST) assembly seat and hold following portfolio in Tripura state ministry
1. Rural Development (Excluding Panchayat)
2. Forest
3. Industries & Commerce (Including Information Technology)
Official telephone/mobile number of Jitendra Chowdhury is 9436120019

Shri Khangendra Jamatia - He was elected from Krishnapur (ST) assembly seat and hold following portfolio in Tripura state ministry
1. Cooperation
2. Fisheries
3. Home (Fire Service)
Official telephone/mobile number of Khangendra Jamatiais 9436120028

Shri Manindra Reang - He is the only winning candidate from CPI while all other winner of Left Front was of CPM. He was elected from Santribazar (ST) assembly seat and hold following portfolio in Tripura state ministry
1. Tribal Welfare (TRP & PTG)
2. Home (Jail)
3. Printing and Stationary
Official telephone/mobile number of Manindra Reang is 8974552991

Smt Bijita Nath - She is the only female candidate in the Ministry of Tripura Government, however five female candidates of Left Front won Tripura assembly election 2013 and are MLAs. She was elected from Bagbassa assembly seat and hold following portfolio in Tripura state ministry
1. Social Welfare & Social Education
3. Welfare of OBC
4. Science, Technology and Environment
Official telephone/mobile number of Bijita Nath is 9436540560

Shri Sahid Choudhuri - He is the only Muslim in the Tripura Ministry. He was elected from Boxanagar assembly seat and hold following portfolio in Tripura state ministry
1. Minority Development
2. Labour
3. Sports and Youth Affairs
Official telephone/mobile number of Sahid Choudhuri is 9436540792

Shri Bhanu Lal Saha - He was elected from Bishalgarh assembly seat and hold following portfolio in Tripura state ministry
1. Higher Education
2. Food, Civil supplies and Consumers Affairs
3. Information and Cultural Affairs
4. Election
Official telephone/mobile number of Bhanu Lal Saha is 9436540914

Shri Ratan Bhowmick - He was elected from Kakraban-Shalgara(SC) reserved assembly seat and hold following portfolio in Tripura state ministry
1. Welfare of Scheduled Caste (SC)
2. Public Works (Drinking Water and Sanitation)
3. Tourism
Official telephone/mobile number of Ratan Bhowmick is 9436540914


Mamon Das said...

Plz one Help Me ....
Acti 13yer girl Kay 28yer Pola Songay.....Biya Days Hoshay ....
13yer Mayer life ta 28yer Pola Songay Biya Diya Life ta Nostaw Kara Thik Na....Plz Help ....& Biya ta Cancel Karar Janaw Request Karshi All ....Sar ..Dar Kay
Plz plz Help....

Maya Nam:-Puja Acharjee,Age:-13
Study:-Kushamara S/B School.
Father:-Madhap Acharjee.
Brother:-Joidep Acharjee.
Sister:-Rupa Acharjee..
Taka Khaya ...Aii Compline Takay Kichu Karshay Naa.....Plz All Sir Dar Request Karshi Jay ...Aii 13yer Mayar Life Ta Nostaw Hotay ...Na Dayar Jonaw ...Request....
2Murch A Biya Date Think Kara Holo...plz plz plzHelp ........

Post a Comment

Browse Articles by Categories

Aam-Admi-Party Adhar-Card AIADMK Andaman-Nicobar-Updates Andhra-Government Andhra-Updates Arunachal-Government Arunachal-Updates Assam-Education Assam-Updates Assembly-election-2013 Assembly-election-2016 Bengal-Updates Bhartiya-Janata-Party Bigg Boss 8 Halla Bol Bigg-Boss-10 Bigg-Boss-10-Celebrities-contestants-biodata Bigg-Boss-10-Common-contestants-biodata Bigg-Boss-10-live-updates Bigg-Boss-11-updates Bigg-Boss-12-latest-updates-news Bigg-Boss-7 Bigg-Boss-8 Bigg-Boss-9-double-trouble Bihar-Updates Bollywood-actor Bollywood-actress Business-Official-Matters CCL-2014 Chandigarh-Updates Chhattisgarh-Updates Comedy-Show Cricket Delhi-Assembly-Constituencies Delhi-Government Delhi-Updates Employment-Exchanges-India English-Newspaper Famous-Tamil-Actors Famous-Tamil-Writers Government-Services Gujarat-Updates Gujarati-Newspapers Hindi-news-channels ICC-T20-World-Cup Independence-Day India-Updates Indian-National-Congress Indian-personalities Indiian-models IPL-7-2014 Karnataka personalities Karnataka-Government Karnataka-Updates Kaun-Banega-Crorepati-updates Kerala-Festivals Kerala-Updates Khatron-Ke-Khiladi-5 Life-OK Lok-Sabha-election-2014 Madhya-Pradesh-Updates Maharashtra-Education Maharashtra-Government Maharashtra-Updates Manipur-Updates Manipuri-Newspapers Marathi-Newspapers Meghalaya-Government Meghalaya-Updates Mizo-Newspapers Mizoram-Updates Movie-personalities Nach-Baliye-6 Narendra-Modi NDTV-news New-Year-Parties-Bangalore News-Readers Odisha-Education Odisha-Government Odisha-Updates Passport-India Political-leaders Political-Parties-of-India Puducherry-Updates Punjab-Updates Rashtriya-Janata-Dal Reality-Shows Republic-Day Sachin-Tendulkar Sample-Speeches Sony-TV Sports-Personalities Tamil-Rasi-Palan Tamil-TV-Channels Tamilnadu-Government Tamilnadu-Personalities Tamilnadu-Updates Telangana-Updates The-Kapil-Sharma-Show Trinmul-Congress Tripura-Government Tripura-Updates TV-personalities TV-Shows Uttar-Pradesh-Updates VJ-Andy
Didn't find what you were looking for? Please visit our home page, or, use the search box in the top right corner.